Language Variation and Change

Australia Ao Vivo!

Participants
← Previous

Phoevos Panagiotidis

Roots in 2020

07.07.2020, 20h00 (UTC)07.07.2020, 17h00 (BRT)

Next →

Olga Kazakevich

Autochthonous Languages of Siberia and the far East: Documentation, Functioning, Language Contacts and Language Shift In Ethno-Local Groups

08.07.2020, 11h00 (UTC)08.07.2020, 08h00 (BRT)