Olga Kazakevich

Autochthonous Languages of Siberia and the far East: Documentation, Functioning, Language Contacts and Language Shift In Ethno-Local Groups

Speaker
← Previous

Language Variation and Change

Australia Ao Vivo!

07.07.2020, 23h00 (UTC)07.07.2020, 20h00 (BRT)

Next →

Margaret Deuchar

Questioning Assumptions In Code-Switching Research

08.07.2020, 13h00 (UTC)08.07.2020, 10h00 (BRT)