Margaret Deuchar

Questioning Assumptions In Code-Switching Research

Speaker
← Previous

Olga Kazakevich

Autochthonous Languages of Siberia and the far East: Documentation, Functioning, Language Contacts and Language Shift In Ethno-Local Groups

08.07.2020, 11h00 (UTC)08.07.2020, 08h00 (BRT)

Next →

Maria Marta Pereira Scherre

Respeito Linguístico: contribuições da Sociolinguística Variacionista

08.07.2020, 17h00 (UTC)08.07.2020, 14h00 (BRT)