Dennis R. Preston

The Perception of Language Varieties: What’s Been Going On?

Conferencista
  • Dennis R. Preston

← Anterior

Rachel Nordlinger

Morphology-Syntax Interactions In Australian Languages: a Multifaceted Approach

16.11.2020, 22h00 (UTC)16.11.2020, 19h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Sémir Badir

La migration : une analyse sémio-linguistique

21.11.2020, 16h00 (UTC)21.11.2020, 13h00 (BRT)