James McElvenny

Typology and the History of Linguistics

Conferencista
  • James McElvenny

← Anterior

Marco Antonio Lima do Bonfim

Antirracismo nos Estudos da Linguagem

23.12.2020, 22h00 (UTC)23.12.2020, 19h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

John Beavers

Applicativization and Root-Sensitivity in Argument Alternations

16.01.2021, 17h00 (UTC)16.01.2021, 14h00 (BRT)