Adele Goldberg

Good Enough Language Production: Children are Both More Conservative and More Ready Generalizers for The Same Reason

Conferencista
  • Adele Goldberg

← Anterior

Linguística em Tempos de Crise

Sessão de Encerramento – Abralin ao Vivo – Linguists Online

31.07.2020, 17h00 (UTC)31.07.2020, 14h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Felicity Meakins

Two to Tangle: a Population Genetics Approach to Language Contact and Birth

14.09.2020, 22h00 (UTC)14.09.2020, 19h00 (BRT)