Felicity Meakins

Two to Tangle: a Population Genetics Approach to Language Contact and Birth

Conferencista
  • Felicity Meakins

← Anterior

Adele Goldberg

Good Enough Language Production: Children are Both More Conservative and More Ready Generalizers for The Same Reason

26.08.2020, 22h00 (UTC)26.08.2020, 19h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Adolfo García

Intérpretes simultáneos: ¿qué hacen con (y qué le hacen a) su cerebro?

19.09.2020, 17h00 (UTC)19.09.2020, 14h00 (BRT)