Adolfo García

Intérpretes simultáneos: ¿qué hacen con (y qué le hacen a) su cerebro?

Conferencista
  • Adolfo García

← Anterior

Felicity Meakins

Two to Tangle: a Population Genetics Approach to Language Contact and Birth

14.09.2020, 22h00 (UTC)14.09.2020, 19h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Argument Structure

For the 21st Century

30.09.2020, 17h00 (UTC)30.09.2020, 14h00 (BRT)