África e Brasil

Contatos Linguísticos

Participantes
  • Ana Lívia Agostinho

  • Dante Lucchesi

  • Alexander Yao Cobbinah

  • Luana Lamberti Nunes

← Anterior

Estudos da Sociolinguística de Contato

No Brasil

11.07.2020, 20h00 (UTC)11.07.2020, 17h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

El español en Brasil

12.07.2020, 13h00 (UTC)12.07.2020, 10h00 (BRT)