Bharath Chandrasekaran

Neural Systems Underlying Speech Learning in Adulthood

Conferencista
  • Bharath Chandrasekaran

← Anterior

Jay McClelland

Building Machines that Learn to Understand (Tentative)

26.04.2021, 22h00 (UTC)26.04.2021, 19h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Heike Wiese

02.06.2021, 17h00 (UTC)02.06.2021, 14h00 (BRT)