Carmel O’Shannessy

Common Processes, Less Common Outcome - How Children’s Language Acquisition Processes Can Lead to The Emergence of a New Language

Conferencista
  • Carmel O’Shannessy

← Anterior

Políticas de Ensino

De Línguas Maternas e Adicionais no Brasil: Status Quo

03.10.2020, 17h00 (UTC)03.10.2020, 14h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Linguística Cognitiva e Ensino

07.10.2020, 22h00 (UTC)07.10.2020, 19h00 (BRT)