Políticas de Ensino

De Línguas Maternas e Adicionais no Brasil: Status Quo

Participantes
  • Luciana Maria Almeida de Freitas

  • Luciene Juliano Simões

  • Marianne Rossi Stumpf

Moderadores
  • Renata Condi de Souza

  • Glenda Heller Cáceres

← Anterior

Argument Structure

For the 21st Century

30.09.2020, 17h00 (UTC)30.09.2020, 14h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Carmel O’Shannessy

Common Processes, Less Common Outcome – How Children’s Language Acquisition Processes Can Lead to The Emergence of a New Language

05.10.2020, 22h00 (UTC)05.10.2020, 19h00 (BRT)