Ellen Bialystok

Does Bilingualism Affect Cognitive and Brain Structures? Facts and Fictions

Conferencista
← Anterior

Pieter A.M. Seuren

Essentials of Semantic Syntax

30.06.2020, 13h00 (UTC)30.06.2020, 10h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Sinfree Makoni

Southern Multilingualisms: Toward Decolonizing the Sociolinguistics of Africa

30.06.2020, 20h00 (UTC)30.06.2020, 17h00 (BRT)