Sinfree Makoni

Southern Multilingualisms: Toward Decolonizing the Sociolinguistics of Africa

Conferencista
  • Sinfree Makoni

← Anterior

Ellen Bialystok

Does Bilingualism Affect Cognitive and Brain Structures? Facts and Fictions

30.06.2020, 17h00 (UTC)30.06.2020, 14h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Ronice Quadros

Gramática da Libras

30.06.2020, 22h00 (UTC)30.06.2020, 19h00 (BRT)