Felix K. Ameka

Linguistic Marginalia and "Grammars of Use"

Conferencista
← Anterior

Natalia Levshina

Linguistic Efficiency, Information Theory and the Limits of Human Rationality

06.07.2020, 22h00 (UTC)06.07.2020, 19h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Phonetics, Prosody and Pathologies

07.07.2020, 17h00 (UTC)07.07.2020, 14h00 (BRT)