Natalia Levshina

Linguistic Efficiency, Information Theory and the Limits of Human Rationality

Participante
← Anterior

Gretchen McCulloch & Lauren Gawne

Emoji as Digital Gesture: Why Internet Linguistics Matters

06.07.2020, 20h00 (UTC)06.07.2020, 17h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Felix K. Ameka

Linguistic Marginalia and “Grammars of Use”

07.07.2020, 13h00 (UTC)07.07.2020, 10h00 (BRT)