Gretchen McCulloch & Lauren Gawne

Emoji as Digital Gesture: Why Internet Linguistics Matters

Palestrantes
← Anterior

Frederick J. Newmeyer

Can One Language Be ‘More Complex’ Than Another?

06.07.2020, 17h00 (UTC)06.07.2020, 14h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Natalia Levshina

Linguistic Efficiency, Information Theory and the Limits of Human Rationality

06.07.2020, 22h00 (UTC)06.07.2020, 19h00 (BRT)