Léxico, Lexicografia Pedagógica e Ensino

Participantes
  • Maria da Graça Krieger

  • Rosemeire Selma Monteiro-Plantin

  • Maria Eugênia Olímpio de Oliveira Silva

Moderador(a)
  • Renato Rodrigues Pereira

← Anterior

Roberta D’Alessandro

Microcontact: Language Change In Contact from a Microvariational Perspective

04.11.2020, 17h00 (UTC)04.11.2020, 14h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Pritty Patel-Grosz

Dance Semantics and Extensions to Music

07.11.2020, 13h00 (UTC)07.11.2020, 10h00 (BRT)