Maite Taboada

Rhetorical Relations In Discourse and In Cognition

Conferencista
  • Maite Taboada

← Anterior

Gregory R. Guy

The (In)Coherence of Linguistic Communities

11.06.2020, 17h00 (UTC)11.06.2020, 14h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Estudios experimentales

sobre procesamiento del lenguaje

11.06.2020, 22h00 (UTC)11.06.2020, 19h00 (BRT)