Línguas indígenas ameaçadas

O impacto do COVID-19 no Peru e no Brasil

Participantes
  • Hein van der Voort

  • Ilda de Souza

  • Carolina Rodríguez Alzza

  • Liliana Sánchez

  • Pilar Valenzuela

Moderador(a)
  • Stella Telles

← Anterior

Andrea D. Sims

Thinking Locally, Acting Globally:  The Importance of Localized Analogy for The Emergence of Morphological Organization

17.10.2020, 13h00 (UTC)17.10.2020, 10h00 (BRT)

Próximo →

Pavel Iosad

Rebooting Slavic Phonology: a View from Russian

21.10.2020, 17h00 (UTC)21.10.2020, 14h00 (BRT)